2021 CGCOA Award Recipients

Course of the Year – Encinitas Ranch Golf Course, Encinitas
Community Environmental – Metropolitan Golf Links, Oakland
For the Good of the Game – Joe Guerra, Turf Star Western
Ted Horton Distinguished Service – George Kelley
Employee Excellence – Asa Jennings, Ancil Hoffman Golf Course/CourseCo

View all of our past award winners!