2023 (Awarded at Dove Canyon Golf Club, Trabuco Canyon)

Course of the Year – Desert Willow Golf Resort (Kemper Sports), Palm Desert, CA
Community Environmental – Crystal Springs Golf Course (CourseCo), Burlingame, CA
For the Good of the Game – Dave Sams (Brookside Golf Course/Rose Bowl)
Ted Horton Distinguished Service – Zeb Welborn (19th Hole Media)
Employee Excellence (Southern California) – Marc Lilleberg (American Golf)
Employee Excellence (Northern California) – Carlotta Brown (Lake Chabot Golf Course/Touchstone Golf)

View all of our past award winners!