Congratulations to our 2017 CGCOA Annual Award Winners!

View video below of our award presentations
at our 2017 CGCOA Annual Meeting.

2017 CGCOA Community Environmental Award
Indian Wells Golf Resort

2017 CGCOA Course of the Year Award
Dad Miller Golf Course

2017 CGCOA Distinguished Service Award Winner
Ron Zraick

2017 CGCOA For the Good of the Game Award
John Hakim

Thank you to Zeb Welborn, Owner of 19th Hole Media (CGCOA Annual Sponsor) for producing the above video presentations!